Board Members

Elsa Nordström
President
President@thepieces.ch
Bachelor in Business Administration 

Fiona Koller
Vice President
Vicepresident@thepieces.ch
Bachelor in International Affairs 

Marlène Schürch
Head of Projects
Projects@thepieces.ch
Master in Law 

Niccolò Schlueb
Head of Education
Education@thepieces.ch
Bachelor in International Affairs

Ariana De Los Cobos
Head of Marketing
Marketing@thepieces.ch
Bachelor in Economics

 

Dominic Germann
Head of Finance and Sponsoring
Finance@thepieces.ch
Bachelor in Business Administration

Advisory Board

Eric Büchli

Sophia Stöckl

 

Christopher Haydar

Théo Cucchia

Marketing Department

Hatt Micheloud, An Nguyen, Tatjiana Bottiglieri,  Ariana De Los Cobos,

Anna Blunschi, Fabrizia Vollenweider, Carolina Ferro

Finance Department

Dayana Hug, Lucia Toth, Matei Ciorica, Christina Pallikudiyil, Dominic Germann,

Stephania Plüss, Ambra Garofalo, Blinera Halimi

Education Department

Florence Münch, Laura Ablondi, Annik Leser, Tobias Klauser, 

Alexia Schibenegg, Niccolò Schlueb, Alexandra Leboeuf

Fundraising Dinner Team

Lars Hostettler, Jennifer Seiz, Blinera Halimi, Fiona Koller

Franca Pedrini, Lisa Katgert

Projects Department

Muriel Widmer, Marie Ewert, Andrea Bregoli, Marlène Schürch, Inés Jimenez, Iga Kantak

An Nguyen, Vera Zimmerli, Isabel Oechslin

Previous Team