Board Members


Marlène Schürch

President
president@thepieces.ch
marlene.schuerch@thepieces.ch
Master in Law

Ambra Garofalo 
Vice President
Head of Finance & Sponsoring
(Fall Term)
vicepresident@thepieces.ch
ambra.garofalo@thepieces.ch
Bachelor in Business Administration

Dominic Germann
Vice President
Head of Finance & Sponsoring
(Spring Term)
vicepresident@thepieces.ch
dominic.germann@thepieces.ch
Bachelor in Business Administration

Alexia Schibenegg
Head of Education
education@thepieces.ch
alexia.schibenegg@thepieces.ch
Bachelor in Business Administration

Isabel Oechslin
Head of Projects
(Fall Term)

projects@thepieces.ch
isabel.oechslin@thepieces.ch
Bachelor in Business Administration

 

Vera Zimmerli
Head of Projects
(Spring Term)
projects@thepieces.ch
vera.zimmerli@thepieces.ch
Master in International Affairs

Lucy Seiler
Head of Events
events@thepieces.ch
lucy.seiler@thepieces.ch
Bachelor in Business Administration

Alexandra Lebeuf
Head of Marketing
marketing@thepieces.ch
alexandra.lebeuf@thepieces.ch
Assessment

 

Advisory Board

Elsa Nordström
Advisory Board
advisoryboard@thepieces.ch
elsa.nordstroem@thepieces.ch

Fiona Koller
Advisory Board
advisoryboard@thepieces.ch
fiona.koller@thepieces.ch

 

Niccolò Schlueb
Advisory Board
advisoryboard@thepieces.ch
niccolo.schlueb@thepieces.ch

 

Ariana de los Cobos
Advisory Board
advisoryboard@thepieces.ch
ariana.deloscobos@thepieces.ch

Education Department

Events Department

Finance & Sponsoring Department

Marketing Department

Projects Department

Previous Team